• Physio Recommendation 'off center' - Training/Individual/Intensity Level (Physio Recommendation, lower middle of the screen)

Dhirvish
    • Files Uploaded: None Public Status: Need More Info

Description of issue

Sorry if this has been posted, I ran a couple searches and didn't see it.

If you go to the area listed in the Title above, you'll frequently see a "Physio Recommendation" below the Intensity level.  Whatever they 'recommend', be it Half Intensity or Double Intensity, half of that phrase is 'cut off' and is 'behind' the Weaker Foot Training header.  See attached picture.  It's been like this since I started playing Beta a week or so ago.  I don't see any settings anywhere to change what the game's adapted screen resolution should be (IE if it should be set to my 1950 screen).  Video drivers are up to date.

While I'm here and talking about it, (not that this is an Art issue) but if I set that to "Automatic" it doesn't actually automatically change to whatever the Physio recommends.  It'd save a LOT of my time if I could just have a setting for that one feature.  I want to control everything else BUT that for training, I trust them on that issue.  I have to go in every single day and change it to whatever the physio recommends for every first team player, it's really annoying, I should be able to tell them: do what the physio recommends.

Physio.thumb.jpg.8a7d55d3db87dc313d80edb73bca8df2.jpg

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

Edit: I've checked, the resolution of the game is set correctly to default 1920 for Acer XF270H.  Win 10, Nvidia GTX1060 6GB, v.526.98, FM23 files have been validated on Steam.  Interestingly I can't find FM23 on the GeForce Experience, but I can find TWO copies of FM22...so I'll look into that, cuz that seems weird.

And I found part of what might be the problem.  Here is my ticket recap to Nvidia via their Experience app (v. 3.26.0.154):