[FM10] From Ten to Prem

Captain Awesome

Database: Large

Patch: 10.3

Leagues: England to Level 10 (Super Bladesman's Level 10 File)

I am new to these forums and so this is my first ever career thread. My aim for this career is to start off with a random team in Level 10 and to bring them up to Primership and Champions League champions. This is my first attempt at one of these types of saves so who knows where this all could go. Wish me luck!

And the randomly selected team is....

launton_logo.png

Team Name: Launton Sports F.C

Nickname(s): The Riversiders

Founded: 1899

Ground: The Ross Sports Centre (Capacity: 500)

League: Hellenic League Division One West

Basic Information:

The Town:

Launton is a village in Oxfordshire, England, with a population of 1,117 as of the 2001 census.

The Team:

Play in a yellow strip at home and a black strip when away.

The Squad:

Is looking very poor and I will be looking to replace as many of them as I can. Due to the $0p/w wage budget available, I'll be looking at giving everyone amateur contracts for the time being.

*Note: All my currency will be in AUD as that is the way I've always done it and it's easiest for me. Sorry for any inconvience or confusion this may cause. :)

History:

Luanton Sports currently have no achievements at all as far as I'm aware. Their trophy cabinet is just waiting to be filled and their records are waiting to be set. So I can't really go downhill from here... Hopefully :p

Launton Sports F.C - Hellenic Division One West - 2009/10

With a prediction to finish 13th out of 16 teams, our expectations were low and so we set out to keep above the relegation zone, which would be easy considering the only relegation spot was dead last.

League Table

League Positions Graph