(SHC) From Home, to Home! (In five steps!)

Stuart Johnston

Running on CM01/02, since it will be a bit faster then FM. I must also add, I'm a bad speller, so don't say how bad a Speller I am, ok?

After making it past School and Collage, I decided to get a job. A job, that took me ages to get. I'd always been interested in Football. And while everyone was Supporting Rangers, Celtic, Aberdeen etc (did I mention I was Scottish?) I supported, Queens Park. Maybe it was the fact you could get into Hampden Park for a cheap fee, maybe it was the fact I felt that Queen's Park was a royal, and rich team. How wrong was I, once better then the Old Firm, Queen's Park are now struggling in the 3rd divison (you can't get relegated from the 3rd divison, CELEBRATE GOOD TIMES, COME ON, dududududududu!)

Oh, back to my job carrer. After qualifying as a Manager, I ask around for jobs, Including Queens Park, and I was in luck their manager got the sack, yippie! Anyway, after a grand total of two people going for the job, including me, I got it. Don't ask how, the other manager was meant to be quite good, but hey, Thats Life! and its great.

Or is it? When I asked for a transfer budget, they gave me £100 pounds. £100! Yeah, so I ended up spending it on dinner.....where was I?

Tech Stuff: Game 01/02

Leagues Running: Scottish, English, N.Irealnd (Don't Ask), Spain, Italy, Portugal, Japan

Step 1 Goals: Get to SPL and win it

Win at least one other cup

Go to Spain, Italy or Portugal!

Its gonna be hard!

Running on CM01/02, since it will be a bit faster then FM. I must also add, I'm a bad speller, so don't say how bad a Speller I am, ok?