An Outspoken Journey Into Management

walker700

Hi Guys

This is my first attempt at writing an FM Story. I have read a few on here and really enjoyed them and thought they have brought FM to life and so I have given it a go.

I have only written an introduction into Andrew Walker the "player" at the moment. I have loaded England, Italy, Spain, Germany, Holland, France and also Brazil and Argentina have been loaded but are not playable. I wil be starting with Professional Footballer background but unemployed.

Please let me know what you think so far.

Cheers

Walker

Walker Retires In Shame…….

Andrew Walker retired from professional football here in Barcelona last night amid shameful scenes. The often outspoken 34 year old, who has been at the heart of FC Barcelona’s midfield for the past 8 years, was playing in his final game for the Spanish and European Champions before once again being given his marching orders.

In what was being billed as Walker’s farewell to the Camp Nou faithful he holds in such high regard, Barcelona dominated the match against FC Xerez and the result was never really in question, however Walker’s temperament was. As seen on many occasions, Walker’s inability to control his anger led to him being shown his 17th red card of a brilliant but sometimes controversial career with 16 minutes to go.