Billionaires Playground : Fantasy Custom League

frutloopz

Hi All,

I have an intention to make a custom fantasy league but since I am not a expert in the Data Editor, I will be needing some help and I was hoping that I could accomplish a number of things in this thread besides seeking editor specific help but 1st:

The Concept:

As the name implies, it is a fantasy league, where the worlds richest people have banded together to create a league that is filled with newly created teams, all teams will be on a level playing field, the idea is to have the following:

- approx 30 teams, I am open to discussion regarding the number of teams as the intention is to have league run in a way that it will not have any real impact on continental competitions such as EUROPA or UEFA etc...

- All teams will have the same reputation, finances and facilities. Level playing field

- They will all have no players and no staff, this way, I hope to achieve a more "dynamic" game of sorts where every new game will be different (hopefully)

- The so called representative countries will be based on a list of the worlds most richest people, richest countries, economically most powerful nations and cities, I am currently looking at no more then 2 clubs from the same nation and to have the most nations represented. this is still in the thought process so I have not finalized the teams yet.

- Where possible, I would like to resurrect extinct teams that are in the DB that would have a cultural and/or historical significance to the nation/city being represented

What I hope to achieve:

- A fictional fantasy league that can be added to the game without affecting the existing structure of the leagues and competitions that are already in the game, this is just fantasy after all and it should just be a pure add on to the game.