Jump to content

goal dissallowed then player booked for diving?

Recommended Posts

Hmm, I was going to suggest the striker was attempting a diving header....

Had the situation you've mentioned before. I just interpret that as the striker making a meal of it but then continuing on, but the referee see's through his attempt to con a free kick/penalty...

Link to post
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...