Jump to content

Premier Legaue Allstars 2013


Recommended Posts

Q: What is this?

A: A new database project were all current PL teams will be represented with their Allstars.

There will be made 2 versions to download when it is ready.

1. All PL teams have been cleared and replaced by their allstar players

2. Only the team you select will have allstar players, the rest will use current players.

For now I welcome all possible input into which players should be included.


GK: David Seaman

GK: Pat Jennings

GK: Bob Wilson

DC: Tony Adams

DC: Sol Campbell

DC: Martin Keown

DC: Steve Bould

DC/DR: David O'Leary

DC/DM: Frank McLintock

DR: Pat Rice

DR: Lee Dixon

DR/DM: Peter Storey

DL: Ashley Cole

DL: Nigel Winterburn

DL: Kenny Sansom

DL: Sammy Nelson

DM/MC: Patrick Vieira

DM/MC: Emmanuel Petit

DM/MC: Brian Talbot

DM/MC: Michael Thomas

ML/AML: Robert Pires

ML/AML: Liam Brady

MLRC/AMC: Freddie Ljungberg

AML: Marc Overmars

AML: George Eastham

AML: Alex James

MRC: David Rocastle

MRC: Ray Parlour

MR/AMR: Danny Clapton

MR/AMR: George Armstrong

MR/AMR: George Graham

MRC/AMRC: Alan Ball

AMLRC: Cliff Bastin

MC: Steve Williams

AMC: Paul Merson

AMC: David Jack

ST: Thierry Henry

ST: Dennis Bergkamp

ST: Ian Wright

ST: Charlie George

ST: Kanu

ST: John Radford

ST: Alan Smith

ST: Charlie Nicholas

ST: Nicolas Anelka

ST: Ted Drake

ST: Sylvain Wiltord

ST: Andy Ducat

ST: Malcolm Macdonald

ST: Frank Stapleton

ST: Tony Woodcock

Aston Villa

GK: Jimmy Rimmer

GK: Nigel Spink

GK: Mark Bosnich

SW/DC: Gareth Southgate

DL: Gary Williams

DL: Charlie Aitken

DC: Ken McNaught

DC: Allan Evans

DC: Martin Laursen

DC: Ugo Ehiogu

DC/DR: Paul McGrath

DC/DR: Olof Mellberg

DC/DR: Earl Barrett

DR: Chris Price

DL/DC/DR: Steve Staunton

DL/ML/MC: Colin Gibson

DL/DR: Howard Spencer

DM/MC: Andy Townsend

DM/MLRC: Kevin Richardson

DM/MC: Gareth Barry

DM/MC: Dennis Mortimer

ML/AML: Peter McParland

ML/AML: Tony Morley

MR: Des Bremner

MR/AMR: Eric Houghton

AML/AMR: Tony Daley

MR/AMR: Ray Houghton

ML/MR/AML/AMR: Ashley Young

MC/AMC: Gordon Cowans

MC/AMC: David Platt

Ian Taylor

Mark Draper

ST: Dean Saunders

ST: Gabby Agbonlahor

ST: Billy Walker

ST: Dwight Yorke

ST: Brian Little

ST: Andy Gray

ST: Peter Withe

ST: Dion Dublin

ST: Gary Shaw

ST: Gerry Hitchins

ST: Trevor Ford

ST: Tom Waring

ST: Harry Hampton


GK: Peter Bonetti

GK: Eddie Niedzwiecki

GK: Ed De Goey

GK: Petr Cech

DR: Steve Clarke

DC/DR: Ron Harris

DC: Marcel Desailly

DC: Frank Leboeuf

DC: John Terry

DL/ML: Graeme Le Saux

RB/WBR/MR: Dan Petrescu

DR: Peter Sillett

DC/DR: David Webb

DM/MC: Dennis Wise

DM/MC: Terry Venables

DM: Claude Makelele

ML/MR: Charlie Cooke

MR/AMR: Pat Nevin

AML: Frank Blunstone

AML/AMR: Arjen Robben

MC/AMC: Ruud Gullit

MC/AMC: Frank Lampard

MC/AMC: Gustavo Poyet

AMC: Roberto Di Matteo

AML/AMR/ST: Bobby Tambling

ML/AML: Clive Walker

DM/MC/AMC: Ray Wilkins

ST: Roy Bentley

ST: Kerry Dixon

ST: Tore Andre Flo

ST: Hughie Gallacher

ST: Jimmy Greaves

ST: Eidur Gudjohnsen

ST: Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink

ST: George Hilsdon

ST: Mark Hughes

ST: George Mills

ST: Gianfranco Zola

ST: Peter Osgood

ST: Gianluca Vialli


GK: Neville Southall

GK: Gordon West

GK: Ted Sagar

DL: Ray Wilson

DC: Thomas George Jones

DC: Brian Labone

DC: Dave Watson

DC: Kevin Ratcliffe

DM/MC: Peter Reid

MR/AMR: Jack Sharp

AMR/ST: Sam Chedgzoy

MR/MC/AMR/AMC: Alan Ball

MC/AMC: Colin Harvey

MR/AMR: Trevor Steven

ST: Dixie Dean

ST: Alex Young

ST: Joe Royle

ST: Dave Hickson

ST: Bob Latchford

ST: Graeme Sharp

ST: Duncan Ferguson


DL: Joe Bacuzzi

DL: Jim Langley

AML/AMR: Frank Penn

AML/AMR: George Best

AMR/ST: Arthur Stevens

ST: Maurice Cook

ST: Jim Hammond

ST: Johnny Haynes

ST: Bedford Jezzard

ST: Bobby Robson


GK: Ray Clemence

DC: Alan Hansen

DL/DR: Ephraim Longworth

DL/DR/DC: Donald McKinlay

DC/DM: Jimmy McDougall

ML/AML: Alan A' Court

ML/AML/ST: John Barnes

MR/AMR: Ian Callaghan


MR/AMR: Arthur Goddard

AML/AMR/ST: Billy Liddell

ST: Jack Balmer

ST: Harry Bradshaw

ST: Kenny Dalglish

ST: Gordon Hodgson

ST: Roger Hunt

Matt McQueen

Alex Raisbeck

Ian Rush

Elisha Scott

Albert Stubbins

Ron Yeats

Michael Owen

Robbie Fowler

Sami Hyypia

Manchester City

Colin Bell

Eric Brook

Tommy Johnson

Joe Hayes

Billy Meredith

Francis Lee

Alan Oakes

Joe Corrigan

Mike Doyle

Bert Trautmann

Tommy Booth

Mike Summerbee

Richard Dunne

Paul Power

Neil McNab

Tony Coton

Georgiou Kinkladze

Glyn Pardoe

Asa Hartford

Tony Book

Niall Quinn

Uwe Rösler

Neil Young

Ernie Toseland

Sam Cowan

Frank Swift

Roy Clarke

Roy Paul

Ken Barnes

Fred Tilson

Matt Busby

Johnny Hart

Don Revie

Bobby Johnstone

Peter Doherty

Paul Lake

Alex Williams

Manchester United


Norwich City

Queens Park Rangers



Stoke City


Swansea City

Tottenham Hotspur

West Bromwich Albion

West Ham United

Wigan Athletic

Link to post
Share on other sites

Thought it would be more fun to make it a collective thing here :) - But yes I can easily pick 30 for each team myself.

Then ask some hardcore fans in the football forum here then. :p

Many will be happy to help.

As for me unless you take it down to the Championship I won't be able to provide any squads, as I'm a Bristol City fan.

Link to post
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...