Jump to content

Overwritten Save


Recommended Posts

I got to December 2014 with Tottenham, won the Euro Cup, Champions League and 2 Super Cups. My friend and I then decided to "Versus Match", so I exported my team, started the "Versus Match" and clicked save. It then overwrite, this save. I didn't select anything to overwrite, just "Save". Is there anyway I can get this save back? :(

Link to post
Share on other sites

If you're on Windows 7 or later, you can try right clicking the save file and picking Restore previous versions. If you're in luck, there's an earlier version that you can go back to.

You may want to backup the file you've got before fiddling with this.

More here:

http://www.howtogeek.com/56891/use-windows-7s-previous-versions-to-go-back-in-time-and-save-your-files/

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...