Big hardware - Low run

Hi, I have i7 and GTX 1650 TI gamer laptop, Win10. I can play such games like FIFA20, No Man's Sky superb graphics 100+ fps... but I bought this FM 21 and 3D match only 20 fps with frame rate lagging on very high settings... Why?? It says my graphics only 3 stars... Yes latest driver is up. No, it is not switched to Intel integrated, because if I change it will be 10 fps... So it uses my 1650TI, then 20 fps... How it possible I can play such games like FIFA 20, No Man's Sky on high settings 100+ fps but I need to play FM21 graphics in lower?? What is this? Anyone have this problem? It needs fix urgent! :/ (version: 21.1.3)

• Gaboo changed the title to Big hardware - Low run

Update:

I am an IT engineer so tried to find the sollution. So the driver update was not enough. I had to remove from Users/Appdata/Local/  hidden folder the FM settings. And full remove the game too. And reinstalled the game. Now it is very nice, the game found I have excellent card. Now I have 5 stars, not 3.

BUT the problem is: Still lagging the 3D match on very high settings... About 20 fps (moving about  between 15-25 fps, so not stable fps)  I have SDD hdd and GFX 1650 TI. 

So I really don't understand, why still not good, despite I have five star now, and full reinstalled everyhing, it should be fly now:

image.png.d01778c59beded3963fbe3d1beaa393b.png

Edited by Gaboo

I know, this but the previous FM 2020 was running well on smaller computers well... (for example my old 550 gtx computer in very high settings)