In Game Editor for FM22! Please Read!

LBall94_

Ok so I just wanna say I would of put this in the In Game & Pre Game Editor Section but I never get a reply whenever I post stuff there, So I've played FM since FM12 but only the past 2 Years I've started to use In Game Editor, I like to be in control of all aspects of the game, I mainly use it to select which managers go where (I've got 8 Pages in my Notes of where managers will go), But I also have a lot of Future Requests I would LOVE to add to FM22, I've been asking for several years but never got any luck, So Hopefully FM22 will be the Year.

• The ability to Change Numbers of Players From Other Teams, I've once seen Neymar rejoin Barcelona and Take #6, I think that enough of a reason to have this added next year haha, (Could easily be placed in Edit Club Contract Details when on the players profile who's number you want to change.)
  • The ability to Add Players Preferred Number, (This could be placed in Edit Player's Personal Details when on the players profile.)
  • I've always wanted the ability to Select an Interim Manager for a club, Perfect example why this should be added is Guus Hiddink & Rafa Benitez both hired by Chelsea to see the rest of the season out as Interim Managers, When in the game the club  can only hire an Interim Manager if that person is already at the club. (This could be placed in Move to Other Club when on the managers profile and be an available role to select from just like Manager & Assistant.)
  • Terminate Club & National Contract. So many times now if I want to terminate the contract of a coach for the National Team but he is at a Club it will terminate his Club Contract instead of the National Team Contract. So an easy and Obvious fix would be to replace the 1 option Terminate Contract & replace it with 2 options Terminate Club Contract & Terminate National Team Contract.