Jump to content

Error In Nation Rules


Recommended Posts

What did you change? Europe has 56 nations in the continent, where Crimea isn't used (obviously). It looks like one other country next to Belarus and Russia is missing. Assumption is that Russia is making it 54 instead of 55.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...