My wishes for FM24 or FM25

pessoa666

Hello,

I'd like to say that the game is really great and it's the only one I've been playing for 20 years. I already play with the old one with another name that no longer exists. I'm giving my ideas even if I think that most of them aren't achievable. 

Thanks to Sport Interactive :)

1.Tactics:
-It should be possible to create a formation (for example 433) with a ball and a 541 without a ball. 
Even this should be possible in more than one phase of the game. For example, with the ball in midfield from a 433 to a 343. 
This would make it possible, for example, to create Guardiola's positional tactic.

-Ask one (or all) of our players to provoke another player. (It's not fair but it's a reality).

As a general, new options should be added for each new FM released.

2. Job search

I don't know if that's still the case, because in recent years I've only played one career per year per game but I used to do several and I noticed that the start of the season, there are clubs without a coach to apply to. 
And they are the same if they have chosen the same leagues. There should be a "random" option so that it's not always the same clubs who at the start of the game is looking for a coach.

3. Interaction with the other characters in the game:

Sometimes it's very frustrating to choose an answer and see that the person(s) take it badly. Paradox Interactiv's Crusader Kings game includes - and +. Let me explain: a character doesn't like you and is marked -30, for example.
Minus 30 because you've taken off the captain's armband.
Minus 50 because he's not playing and he's an important player.
And plus 50 because you led the team to the Champions League.
This creates real relationships when you can't anticipate. 
When you want to remove the armband it says -30 or a probability of -30. But this also has repercussions on the other players,

In any case, for me the relationships are really not good and often not very interesting in FM.