[FM24] I Recreated Ange Postecoglu's 4-3-3 and won the league with ZERO transfers! 98 Points and Semi-Finals FA Cup

Hello Everyone

My name is CairozinhoFM and I have been playing Football Manager for about three to four years, mainly focused on the tactics side of the game. Before you read this thread, this is NOT a plug-and-play tactic so don't expect to succeed with your current team since this tactic was made to fit perfectly for the current 2023/2024 Tottenham squad. Let's begin!

Ange Postecoglu is a manager that I have been eyeing in recreating their system due to being fun to watch them live, exploiting the half-spaces and double inverted wing-backs being involved in the final third even though they didn't qualify for the Champions League but still were in contention if it was not for Aston Villa's spectacular season finishing fourth in the table.