Semi-toxic debate culture on the training/tactics forum? Perhaps other places as well?

I am rather new to these forums. Have perhaps been active for 3 months or so. Similarly I am rather new to the game, have only played FM21 + 22 + some older versions 20 years ago.

So far my impression of the debate culture on these forums is rather mixed. There are a great deal of helpful, friendly and knowledgeable users here. So that makes it worthwhile asking questions here, in spite of quite a few bad apples in between.

Anyway, on the negative note I find - at least on the training/tactics forum which is almost exclusively where I have been active - that there is a semi-toxic debate culture. I am not saying this is the truth, it is just my subjective opinion. Once again, there is plenty of helpful and valuable input there. But on a regular basis there is also disrespectful comments. Where the message is sort of: Keep quiet, just play the game, figure things out for yourself, don't bother us with this question. I find this attitude weird. First of all I have double checked, and most of the time such comments seem unwarranted - it is difficult if not impossible to find high quality knowledge on the topic being adressed. And second, no matter what, why shouldn't it be ok to ask a question even if it has been discussed earlier. It seems weird to have a debate forum and then try to bully people from using it. I don't understand that certain people here can't just ignore posts that they subjectively find uninteresting and annoying. People should just ignore posts that they subjectively find uninteresting or annoying or whatever. They don't need to write a disrespectful comment to the person asking a question.